Increasing Marginal Utility

A blog so good it violates the law of diminishing marginal utility.

daily links 02.20.11

Bryan Caplan on immigration.

Clever inception joke.

Grade school photos of rappers.

Bohemian Rhapsody painstakingly brought to life in Minecraft.

When life gives you lemons….

One response to “daily links 02.20.11

  1. Ned Williams February 20, 2011 at 11:47 am

    Hi rh:

    Just started reading some of your blogs and was favorably impressed, by the parts I understood. (I’ve added your recommendations from “Don’t Read ‘Human Action'” to my reading list.)

    I’m a businessman, not an economist; but I have just published a book, “Fixing Everything”, which offers practical solutions to major issues currently confronting us.

    While I anticipate that you would be a penetrating critic of any wrong-footedness on my part, I would be very interested to have you take a look at my book, which has not yet been reviewed by an economist. If you would like a complimentary copy, you can contact me at: ned.williams@comcast.net

    I’ve just gotten started with a website; http://fixingeverything2012.com and I’ve started a blog on WordPress, but I’m new to social media and have two companies to run so both sites are rough.

    Let me know if you have any interest.

    Ned

    Nedland P Williams

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 761 other followers

